Šahovski klub Radnički
club · Belgrade
- blitz
- rapid
Place: open, as a page showed on
Chess: confirmed; newest dated trace
Regular hours
No page read for this listing gives a regular weekday or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who for
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Newest trace
The FIDE list of rated tournaments records the club's "Radnickichess" series: rapid and blitz tournaments on 12 and 13 December 2024, in March 2025, in November 2025 and on 24 and 25 January 2026, plus round robins to 23 July 2026. The chess-results server lists 10 events on 10 days, dated between 3 December 2024 and 6 September 2026 naming the club at Gospodara Vučića 231; the RTS memorial rapid tournaments of 5 April 2025 and 4 April 2026 are played there.
Sources
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · federation or rating list
- [1] official · read on ·
RADNICKICHESS blitz Januar 2026
- [1] official · read on ·
- ratings.fide.com/tournament_information.phtml · federation or rating list
- [2] official · read on ·
Radnickichess Rapid December 2024
- [2] official · read on ·
- www.planplus.rs/sahovski-klub-radnicki/106076 · directory or tournament server
- [3] secondary · read on ·
Šahovski klub Radnički
- [3] secondary · read on ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1485245.aspx · directory or tournament server
- [4] secondary · read on ·
Beograd, Gospodara Vučića broj 231
- [4] secondary · read on ·